Uncategorized

Hello world!

M Charles
M Charles

Hello World, I am a complete newbie to blogging. However, I have thought of starting a blog a few years  ago, and I really did. Apparently, I’ve not been able to update them (they were two) since I had few things to write about and I could not find time. Well, I had free time but I used it on other stuff. Eventually, I will keep updating this one. I admit that I will not post much about things that are going on around- I am not a reporter. Basically, I will post about my spiritual journey and academic life and progress and I will love it so much if I get to meet other people out there who have some insightful posts to learn from.

Thanks,

Charles

1 Peter 5:8 “Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour.”

4 thoughts on “Hello world!”

  1. I pray God will give you as much joy in your blog as I get from mine and that He will teach you new things daily as He does me. And that you learn faster to listen and do than I have. Bless you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much, I am soo glad to connect with you, I really appreciate that. God bless you and keep you! Looking forward to learning from your posts.

      Like

Leave a Reply

